This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

How to Contact Us

 

How to Contact Us

umbria panorama


Italian Cultural Institute
Elm Tree House, 233 Domain Road
South Yarra VIC 3141 Australia       [map >]

 

Office hours
Monday to Thursday: 9.00am-1.30pm & 2.30pm-6.00pm
Friday: 9.00am-1.30pm

 

General enquiries, events & bookings -
Tel: + 61 3 9866 5931

 

Language courses
Tel: + 61 3 9866 4729
Email: corsi.iicmelbourne@esteri.it

 

Email 
iicmelbourne@esteri.it

 

Social media

facebook

    facebook.com/ItalianCulturalInstituteMelbourne

instagram

    instagram.com/iicmelbourne

 

youtube

    youtube.com/channel/UCVh-mHDCNzZF0X7fxTOAbWQ

 

 

2020 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS - IIC CLOSED

The Istituto Italiano di Cultura is CLOSED on most Australian and Victorian Public Holidays as well
as the Italian Public Holidays listed below

Wednesday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 27 Australia Day
Monday March 9 Labour Day
Friday April 10 Good Friday
Monday April 13 Easter Monday
Saturday April 25 Anzac Day
Tuesday June 2 Republic of Italy Day
Monday June 8 Queen's Birthday
Friday September 25 AFL Grand Final
Friday December 25 Christmas Day
Saturday December 26 Boxing Day

35