This site uses technical, analytics and third-party cookies.
By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.

Preferences cookies

Calendar of Public Holidays 2024

The Italian Cultural Institute in Melbourne will be closed on the following days for public holiday:

DATA FESTIVITA’ 2024
Monday 01 January New Year’s Day
Friday 26 January Australia Day
Monday 11 March Labour Day
Friday 29 March Good Friday
Monday 01 April Easter Monday
Thursday 25 April ANZAC Day
Sunday 02 June Italy National Day
Monday 10 June King’s Birthday
Tuesday 05 November Melbourne Cup
Wednesday 25 December Christmas
Thursday 26 December Boxing Day